WHAT PH'S LEFT THAT ARE GOOD????

VEINY

VEINY

Awards
HEY GUYS IM WONDERING WHAT WOULD BE A GOOD PH FOR ME?? ILL BE 30 IN JANUARY, 6'00 ABOUT 180 RIGHT NOW, NOT FOND ON METHYLS BUT IM AT A STICKING POINT NOW.. IM WHAT THE GUYS AT THE SUPP SHOP CALL SUPER RESPONDER, SEEMS LIKE EVERY VALID SUPP I TAKE I GET TWICE THE GAINS THAN THE NORMAL PERSON. IT COULD BE JUST BECAUSE IM EXTREMELY VASCULAR, WHICH MAKES ME APPEAR LARGER THEN MY WEGHT..LOL..ANYWAYS IVE BEEN TRAINING OFF & ON FOR ABOUT 7 YEARS, BUT NOW SINCE I JUST PURCHASED A HOME AND GOT MY HOME GYM...FREE WEIGHTS OF COURSE, I PUT MY GYM MEMBERSHIP ON HOLD DUE TO TIME RESTRAINTS, AND HAVE BEEN GOING HARD ON THE IRON FOR A WHILE NOW. I NEED SOMETHING LESS TOXIC AS POSSIBLE, WITH MINIMAL SHUT DOWN AS POSSIBLE. ALL U EXPERIENCED GUYS PLEASE LET ME KNOW ANY PHS THAT MAY HELP ME OUT..NOT WORRIED ABOUT WEIGHT GAIN CUZ DIETS GOOD JUST TRYING TO UP THE STRENGTH TO UP THE GAINS, MAYBE GET SO MORE SEPARATION AND SYMETTRY GOIN ON!!!

THANKZZZZ

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established
IF YOUR A SUPER RESPONDER TO REGULAR SUPPS AND YOU DONT WANT TO USE A METHYL COMPOUND WHY WOULD YOU USE STEROIDS AT ALL? WHY ARE YOU TYPING IN ALL CAPS? YOU SHOULD TRY SOME CELLTECH! THAT WILL TOTALLY GIVE YOU MORE CUTS AND SYMETTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZOMGZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
O M G I DIDN'T EVEN READ THE OPS POST WITH IT IN ALL CAPS AND NO BREAKS IN SENTANCES, LOOKS LIKE A BUNCH OF WORDS, BUT HELL, I'LL DO IT TO, IF YOU ARE A SUPER RESPONDER, YOU GOTTA GET SOME OF THAT MOTHA F*CKIN CELL TECH, STAK IT WITH NITRO TECH TO WIN MR OLYMPIA! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

whoa, I felt like i was on prozac. all the good ph's are left, to answer your question. just search.

if the gov wants to fix the steroid problem, they need to regulate it, not ban it, peeps r still gonna use em, they just wont be as safe to use if made underground vs in a lab.

VEINY

VEINY

Awards