Yet another MIT thread...

f1afreak

Awards
Having been reading the numerous boards for months, it is clear to me where the knowledgeble people are, so I want to pick some brains.

This is my first post, and, something I haven't really found, or maybe I just missed it, I have some experience with both PH and AAS, not a whole lot really, AAS some time ago, tren, sust250, anavar..., and recently a couple 1t cycles, but, can anyone suggest how m1t stacks up among the 'dark side' AAS? I have heard it compared to tren but find that hard to believe since I have also heard it compared to a weak winny, well, thats some range...

just curious

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
if you look, there is a thread that compares closely to Halo.. but you will have to do some searching on here to find it..

Dwight Schrute

Dwight Schrute

I am faster than 80% of all snakes
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Comparisons of M1T to Winny and Tren both have valid arguements. Both do not aromatize and both increase strenght. Tren woul add more gains so IMO thats the closest thing. I had great increases in strength but others have not. M1T is very inconsistent so making blanket comparisons isn't wise because everyone will have a different AAS they can refer it too.

Its bascially a very strong compund that gives clean gains. Some bloat on it just from its potency (nothing like Dbol or Drol though), others get more vascular and lean. Halo I have never tried so I couldn't tell you exactly. Winny I gain some strenght and hardness but virtually zero gains. So my vote goes to Tren.

bellicose

Banned
Awards
i'd tried winny and tren and i'd compare it to tren.
I didn't get quite the body comp changes that i get from tren though.

f1afreak

Awards