Supplements for muscle hardening

liftallday123

Awards
  • Established
Hi I'm new to natty bodybuilding but not to bodybuilding. When I competed npc I cycled. Been off for two years now and decided I wanted to compete in nga. I love being natty and not a walking chemical bucket anymore. My question is what can I take to help with muscle hardening and getting rid of that little tiny last pinch of fat ? My diet and training is already taking care of it just curious if there is anything I can take to help give me the edge and help with the process? Thanks !

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
You can look into OTC AI supplements. These either come as a single ingredient, such as Erase Pro, Eradicate, etc. or are a part of natural anabolic such as AlphaMax XT.

Look for either Arimistane or DHAA. The only issue for some is that these ingredients can cause joint issues for some. If your joints are healthy, I would not worry so much about that though. DHAA and Arimistane help create that hard, vascular look. It should kick in around the second or third week of use. Of course, the vascular part is going to be dependent on how naturally vascular you are already and your body fat percentage.

I am pretty vascular, but whenever I supplement with an OTC AI, I become a road map.

liftallday123

Awards
  • Established
How are these supplements on lidido and sex drive ? Also while I'm on here which creatine do you recommend for contest prep ? Hearing mixed reviews. I just hate muscles going flat while dieting. I'm used to the real stuff and always having full muscles.

liftallday123

Awards
  • Established
Also where do I find armistice and dhaa ?

hamzazaidas

hamzazaidas

Awards