GW-501516 ( Cardarine) and Rad-140 ( Testolone)

Gclapp92

Gclapp92

Awards
*** Originally posted this a couple weeks ago under cycle logs and figured I would get more response under this thread.

Some added detail before my original post. Debating doing a physique show the first week of April, not 100% yet but still a thought.

I’m about 5’ 9”, 173 pounds now. Aiming for 210” calories over the next 9 weeks, 200 protein, 175 carb, and 55 fat.

Also, might add in S4, any thoughts on that let me know!

Here are a couple weeks worth of progression, and I normally post pictures on Wednesday!

Hey guys going to do a weekly log on these two SARMS. Did my research and just really want to lean out and maybe add a couple pounds of muscle. This is my first time using SARMS, but I have taken 1-Andro, 4-Andro, and Epi-Andro before. Actually logged that, message me if you want to check it out!

But for my training my split is Chest, Back, Arms, Shoulders, Legs. I will be doing some higher rep HIIT training. Will follow it with 10-30 minutes of various cardio to end.

If anyone has any questions, recommendations, or want different camera angles please do not hesitate!

Here are my starting pics. Holding a little more post the holiday.
IMG_0758.jpg
IMG_0759.jpg
IMG_0760.jpg
IMG_0788.jpg
IMG_0822.jpg
IMG_0823.jpg
IMG_0824.jpg
IMG_0832.jpg

DonutsNDeads

DonutsNDeads

Awards
Dosage for both? Just started rad-140 myself

Gclapp92

Gclapp92

Awards
Wow sorry miss the obvious sometimes! 20mg of each a day, normally 30 minutes prior to workout

DonutsNDeads

DonutsNDeads

Awards
Wow sorry miss the obvious sometimes! 20mg of each a day, normally 30 minutes prior to workout
Em I’ve been doing empty stomach as I get up. Good dosages for both interested in seeing the results. Currently 10mg rad-140 and 50mg var ed

Gclapp92

Gclapp92

Awards