New Lipodrene Elite

HTGduck

HTGduck

Awards
  • Established
I was wondering if there is going to be an intro sell for the new lipodrene elite. I have never tried lipodrene before but I am even more curious about it now especially considering the new ingredient.

Johnold

Johnold

Awards
I was wondering if there is going to be an intro sell for the new lipodrene elite. I have never tried lipodrene before but I am even more curious about it now especially considering the new ingredient.
I haven't tried lipodrene yet either. And now theres an ELITE edition? Lol!

HTGduck

HTGduck

Awards
  • Established
I haven't tried lipodrene yet either. And now theres an ELITE edition? Lol!
The new ingredient is a type of extract from the coca leaf... Im stoked as long as it doesnt make me piss hot for my local sheriffs department. Haha

resrch3d

resrch3d

Awards
Erythroxylum coca shouldn't cause a hot test... With the products full list of ingredients and constituents and all mixed together....Could pop on a larger panel test but I wouldn't exspect it on a 5 panel. Only way to know for sure is test it out. Imho for what's it worth, I'd say your good.

Def gonna try this one out though, with its higher dmaa content and then the coca extract - hoping it's effects are a little different from the other products in the HTP line, like a cross of Dex and black mamba stim profile with a twist

Johnold

Johnold

Awards
Vaughn. Which one of Hi-Techs fat burners should or could i get for my gf? All of their fat burners are amazing and strong but have different moments of kicking in etc. Just wondering. She has never taken one before. And likes caffeine and stims. Just wanna make sure i dont get her on a "too strong" of a version.

ManimalPatB

ManimalPatB

Awards
Nvm. Went with OG Lipodrene.
SORRY I JUST SAW THIS

I myself love the OG Lipodrene, it's what I give me wife because it doesn't crack her out