New to Anabolic Minds

ANGblonD

Awards
Hi everyone -

I am new to Anabolic Minds, I have been training for the past 3 years, my goals have gone from originally getting into good shape, to my present goal which is to compete in a fitness competition within the next year or two. My boyfriend is GMG760, he convinced me that this would be a good place to get advice from other knowledgeable people who can help me on my journey to competing in fitness.

I currently train with G, but I was looking to get a females perspective and he told me that this was the place to go for that. I'll soon be starting a log of some products that G has recommended, but I thought I would come here and introduce myself first.

So with that, I think I am going to log my next week or so's workout here, perhaps some of you can critique it and my diet.

My current goals are to lose some bodyfat while gaining strength. I recently went through a rather invasive surgery to repair a valve of my heart, so this is something else I have to keep in mind when working out, to be careful while I am recovering and rehabilitating myself.

G and I worked out Chest and shoulders on Monday, and today we hit up Back and Biceps. I'll begin logging my numbers on Thursday, when we pick back up with a leg workout.

-ANGBlonD :dance:

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
Hey everyone!

This is my girlfriend, I got her started on this site... maybe I can share my addiction and get in less trouble for spending time on the AM. :lol:

So, welcome her, be kind, and help her out. Any of my resident female friends, BW, Rosie, etc, I am sure she would love some help and guidance in regards to supplements and training that I simply don't really know/understand as a guy.

Thanks!

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi everyone -