How to make the best of Defuse

helenbrown

helenbrown

Awards
Hi everyone,

Newbie here.

I have discovered Defuse one month ago and have been reading every thread on Aanabolic Minds on Defuse. I simply could not believe it can work the way people described.

Received my package, enjoyed a massive cheat meal... No bloating, full of energy, no weight gain.

Defuse truly is a miracle.

I no longer fear vacations and holidays.

I do usually have some wiggle room leading up to my cheat meals.

What should I be doing to help Defuse doing its magic?

• Glycogen-depeleting workout day before or same day?
  • Normal workout on cheat meal day?
  • Low intenstiy (walking) after cheat meal?
  • Fasting next day?
I can't always do what is best but if I can I will.

I was wondering if anyone figured out what worked better for them for cheat meal + Defuse.

timmy8888

Awards
  • Established
I think all those choices work, its a very versatile product. Depends on the day but before my cheat meal most of time I like to do my usual work out then take defuse before my cheat meal. Can't go wrong really.

helenbrown

helenbrown

Awards
Can't go wrong really.
I am trying to understand what the best would be. Yes, all of that would work (actaully - no. dosing thread says that post-workout I would be wasting Defuse) but my question is what would work best. If walking for 5 hours post-meal has almost no affect than I'd rather not do it.

helenbrown

helenbrown

Awards
The Solution has you covered on the basics of how to utilize defuse
I have read it, and I have no questions about dosing.

.. the product is meant to prevent those excess calories from immediately spilling over into fat cells and keeps them circulating to be burned off over a longer period.
To rephrase, my question is on srategies people found to work best to burn off those circulating calories.

JulzRulz

JulzRulz

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote