Test Ciponate cycle

uncapabudlite1

Awards
I got good feedback on my question below earlier but would like more.

Question:
I need a little help. I got 20ml of Ciponate 200mg/ml, 10ml of Aerotest 250, and 10ml of Deca 300mg/ml. Would anyone give me some suggestions on how much to take per week, where in the cycle you would stack, length of cycle, and a PCT I could use. I am 35 years old,190 to 200lbs, about 5ft 10in tall. I've been working out for a while (since 1996) using several protein-creatine supplements. I am going to try my first cycle and any suggestions will be appreciated. I have read and researched but would like to get opinions from those that have knowledge.

Responses

Well then, the aerotest has both prop and cyp in it, run that for the first two and last two weeks of the cycle, run the cypionate for the rest @ 500mg/week, which is 1.25cc's per shot if you have 200mg/ml. I'd run the test for 13 weeks total, and the deca for 12 weeks @ 450mg/week. Start PCT 2 weeks after your last shot of test.

How long have you been working out? What are you goals with this cycle? Just by the way you asked the questions, I would suggest that you put the AAS up for a bit till you have done some more research.. Gear is not something that you just screw around with... also you did put this in your post, how old are you?

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established