pre-contest cycle log

kyfra

Board Supporter
Awards
i don't think my attention span is good enough to keep a detailed log, but i'll give it a shot. i have two contests coming up. the first is 10 weeks away, the second is the following week. cycle started today, so yeah, it's a long one.

weeks 1-4
200-300mg 1-test trans
300mg 4-ad

weeks 5-8
10-20mg sd

weeks 9-11
20-30mg mohn
40-80mg m5aa
maybe 1,4ad..haven't determined dose yet.

most people would probably run the 1-test closer to the contest date, but i've never tried it before and didn't want to end up with a rash a week out or so. i'd really like to run the sd right up until the contest but i'm trying to make a weight and the weight gain scares me a little. i may tweak the dosages on everything, but i'm trying to err on the side of caution due to the length of the cycle. yes, i know i'm stacking methyls at the end, but i think it will be alright. i may drop one or the other if need be.

other relevant items:

current weight: 193 (looking for 176)
other supps: man scorch, anarchy (cla, green tea, alcar, lipoic) stack, lots of protein in the form of whey (am, pre- and post- workout), micellar (night) and mrp's (when i just can't choke that chicklen breast down). i may rotate eca and/or clen with the scorch.

diet stays between 2000-2500 cals. usually i eat the same thing every day. oatmeal, chicken breast, lean ground beef, brown rice/yams. like i said, i'll swap a met-rx for a meal when i need a break. no cheat days or meals, but i might go a little more diverse with my diet on the weekend. i started the diet 6 weeks ago at a weight of 207.

i lift 4 days a week, and hit cardio 5 days a week.

will try to post some current pics in the next day or two.

*of course this is all hypothetical, since i threw my ph's away in january...same as the rest of you guys.*

motiv8er

motiv8er

Awards
  • Established