Need help

agnos

agnos

Awards
Hey guys looking for a few tips on bulking just finished a cut currently sitting at 73 kg train 6 days minimal cardio as i am a painter for work and i train after so i burn enough.... for my bulk i was thinking going based off a 5000 calorie diet.

Breakfast - 4 eggs, 4 bacon rashers, 2 toast = 900-1000 calories

During day - 2 bsn mass gainer shakes 1200 calories each and 2 almond chocolate bars 100-200 calories

Post workout - creamy pesto pasta ( my staple great for recovery)

Dinner 3 nights steak and mash, 2 nights chicken and rice.

Only supplements i take are mk-677, bcaa's and mesomorph for pre workout.. any suggestions that have worked for you or supplements that wont suppress that you know of would be great.

My stats are 6ft, 73kg and id say between 10-13 bf%.

Attachments

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
MassMax XT is great for bulking. It will increase your appetite, so eating more is not an issue. Judging by your current diet, you probably need more calories to successfully bulk, but I am just estimating off the top of my head. In an 8 week period, users have report a 6-7 pound weight gain, but a more favorable body composition. Also, recovery is increased some, which would be great since you have a physically demanding job.

Do you have an exact breakdown of calories, fat, carbs, and protein? What does your training look like?

agnos

agnos

Awards
Thanks man nah i havnt really gone into great detail keep it pretty simple iv been doing training wise monday- back & biceps, tuesday chest & tries, wed legs abs, rest and repeat i do 4-5 sets each exersize and go for 8-12 rep range

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established