Bunk Cycle Assist

El Hefe

El Hefe

Awards
Who is the CEL rep here? Please send me a pm. I received some bunk Cycle Assist off of Amazon. I also can't seem to find a CEL phone number or working website.

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
There is no CEL website at this time. I'm not sure what we can do for you as as far as I know amazon is not a direct distributor and nobody can guarantee that it truly came from CEL.

Also, how do you know it's "bunk"?

Send a pm to mw1 and he will get you sorted out for sure though.

El Hefe

El Hefe

Awards
I don't want anything from CEL. Just trying to help.

I've been using Cycle Assist for about 10 years and the smell (NAC) is unmistakable. So when you receive a bottle that looks slightly different, with a different cap and a totally different smell, it's clearly different.

There used to be talk about knock offs on these forums. I also believe its been stated that knock offs have been sold on Amazon before in the past.

I would assume CEL would want to stay on top of this, especially if the countries largest retailer is selling illegitimate product with their brand on it.

The seller was Steal Station.

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
I don't want anything from CEL. Just trying to help.

I've been using Cycle Assist for about 10 years and the smell (NAC) is unmistakable. So when you receive a bottle that looks slightly different, with a different cap and a totally different smell, it's clearly different.

There used to be talk about knock offs on these forums. I also believe its been stated that knock offs have been sold on Amazon before in the past.

I would assume CEL would want to stay on top of this, especially if the countries largest retailer is selling illegitimate product with their brand on it.

The seller was Steal Nation.