Test and Tren for 4th cycle (PLEASE HELP)

Freddybevacqu

Awards
Hello everyone,

I have done lots of research, and I am very meticulous with how I run cycles, but I am left with much confusion from conflicting information I find.

In the past, I have only ran 3 test and anavar which is pretty cut and dry. Now I would like to try a test and Tren cycle to slowly move up into the intermediate stage of PED use and to see what I can bring to my next USPA meet.

Currently I am a healthy 27 YO on .8 ML Cypionate TRT/ week. This keeps my test levels consistently around 600-800. Current bests 505/405/600 @ 198. I am not super strong, but I Have plateaued for a couple years now with only slight increases in strength. I am a trainer myself, exercise science (Pre-PT major), and I do have very good technique that is consistently getting fine tuned.

I would like some recommendations on a good first Tren cycle, so I am able to feel out the sides and effectiveness. I have read people saying test dose should be 400-600/ week, and I also see Tren ran at 150-500 or so per week as well. This is where I get confused and need further advise. I see many different forms of Tren with differing half lives. So, to avoid confusion, I will list my questions.

1) which form of Tren should I utilize for the least frequent amount of injections?
2)can I mix in with my test dose to avoid excessive amounts of injections?
3)How many weeks should I run the cycle for? (conflicting reports of 8-12 weeks, but I believe that depends on the particular compound I am using)
4)On cycle support? keep Clomid or Nolvadex on hand? Arimistane (I see this one more and have used all 3 in the past)?
5)Recommended PCT even though will continue with TRT? Is it necessary? Why do I see everyone utilizing HCG? I am also not worried about fertility. LH and FSH are in the hole as it is.