Starting my first Var cycle

Ladyhiit40

Ladyhiit40

Awards
I finally decided to take the leap and started Var today. 10mg
I think I'm only going to run a 4 week cycle to start.
I wonder if I should have started at 5 first though but I could only get it in 10 mg and since it has an 8 hour shelf life after cut I just decided to take the whole 10.
Any advice on what supplements to take with it and personal experiences with sides effects?
My hearts a bit racy and my mouth is watering. Is that normal? Lol yea I'm a total newbie here.
Thanks in advance!

Last edited:
Godstrength

Godstrength

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I finally decided to take the leap and started Var today. 10ml.
I think I'm only going to run a 4 week cycle to start.
I wonder if I should have started at 5 first though but I could only get it in 10 ml and since it has an 8 hour shelf life after cut I just decided to take the whole 10.
Any advice on what supplements to take with it and personal experiences with sides effects?
My hearts a bit racy and my mouth is watering. Is that normal? Lol yea I'm a total newbie here.
Thanks in advance!
I think you mean 10 mg not 10ml. But yeah 10mg is a good working dose for a woman. If you can run it 5 weeks as it takes some time to really get going. At 4 weeks you'll just really see it start to work its magic.

You should have better/glowing skin (it's actually used in burn victims and gives the skin a nice pinkish hue), full muscles, good sex drive and def should see some strength gains.

Ladyhiit40

Ladyhiit40

Awards
I think you mean 10 mg not 10ml. But yeah 10mg is a good working dose for a woman. If you can run it 5 weeks as it takes some time to really get going. At 4 weeks you'll just really see it start to work its magic.

You should have better/glowing skin (it's actually used in burn victims and gives the skin a nice pinkish hue), full muscles, good sex drive and def should see some strength gains.