Retailers?

TMack40

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
The new cAMPHIBOLIC supplement looks pretty good and I would definately like to give it a go. I was just wondering if it was going to be available through retailers any time in the near future (ie 1fast, or dps). I'm a poor college student and would like to consolidate shipping costs if at all possible. I might just ixnay a few other things i was thinking of gettin elsewhere to give this a go regardless.

In the next month, We will seek retailers like 1fast. Our stock is flying off the shelves and its hard to keep US supplied. We are expecting a 25k an hour capping machine in the next month.

Also, We will release a New supplement late feb or March with 2-3 following in the summer months.

TMack40

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Ok sounds great. Thanks for the information. I'll prob just suck it up and order off your website.

motiv8er

motiv8er

Awards
  • Established
TMACK

I am thinking the same thing, please make sure you keep a log if you do.

TMack40

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Motiv8ter - I will def keep a log in this forum if I order the product which I will probably do today and then start whenever I recieve it. However, the objectiveness of my review will be quite skewed in so far as the fact that I am taking a number of supplements including some for the first time (H.E.A.T. and GXR) along with sesathin which I love and have been taking for a while. I will probably also throw some clen in there at some point. I will do the best I can though.

USP - Do you think there will be a drastic price drop when retailers pick it up? It seems as though it is already very competitively priced thus I am thinking that when retailers do pick it up your own sites price will increase instead of vice versa?