New to Venom and ALRI supplements... Any info would be GREAT!

ludachris1999

ludachris1999

Awards
Whats up peeps,

alright, I am new to ALRI and Venom, It was recommended to me by a personal trainer of a friend. I was actually in the market for CLEN, and he told me to try this instead, same effects but better on the body. Anyways, I did a lot of research and found that a lot of people love this, so i was pumped and ready to order my Tri-Lean system, well it seems that everyone loves it so much, i was not able to find a place that had the kit, but what i did was just order the three supplements by themselves. So i ordered Hyperdrive 3.0+ , Special Tx, and Lean Dream, i will be ordering the Thyroid one as well, but im just wanting to get help on how i can make this product the best it can be for me. I am 27 yrs old, 235lbs 6'0... who knows what my body fat is. my goal is to get down to around 190-200lbs lean. i dont need to be bulky, not bodybuilding, just trying to get healthier and in shape for the fire department. I started boxing begining of the year and was weighn 280lbs. But just like everyone who works out knows, i hit a plateu!! Can anyone please tell me the proper way to get the best results out of this is. Meaning what time do i take each pill and what does for each, also how many weeks on each? I understand that this helps people "shred", what can i do to achieve this as well? Any help will be great. Thanks in advanced!!

ludachris1999

ludachris1999

Awards