Natty muscle mass stack

raul170741258

Awards
Hi, I have been training for 2 years, so far I have only been taking creatine 5g after training,sometimes whey powder.I have decided to invest in additional supplements, can anyone advise a stack?I don't want to take sarms or aas

GQdaLEGEND

GQdaLEGEND

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
You can go in so many ways .. def continue to take creatine/whey since you have been solid at 2years training .. if i was to start out a natty stack..

CEL anabolic effect w/ SNS anabolicXT .
^ base of a nice natty stack .. and if your goal is to lose weight you can add .. epi-plex or something like SNS lean edge great non stim burner

dont know if you are doing pre or not .. but thats always a great addition to add lil more motivation

Here are some threads and you can check customer feedback and ask questions if you are unclear.

SUPER SWOLE STIM FREE CAPS FREE

SNS ANABOLIC XT

CEL ANABOLIC EFFECT

sns8778

sns8778

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Hi, I have been training for 2 years, so far I have only been taking creatine 5g after training,sometimes whey powder.I have decided to invest in additional supplements, can anyone advise a stack?I don't want to take sarms or aas
Welcome to AM.

We have a wide variety of great products under SNS, CEL, Muscle Addiction, and Xtreme Performance Gels - so many so, that it can be overwhelming in some ways when trying to put a stack together.

For me personally, if the goal is to gain lean muscle and strength, I think the ultimate stack is:
  • Anabolic XT
  • Anabolic Effect
  • Phosphatidic Acid XT
You could keep adding from there, and I'd be glad to make suggestions, but if you wanted 3, that would be mine. That's actually the stack that I'm going to start myself as soon as I can start training again.