Oral Tbol Cycle

Creepto

Creepto

Awards
Hi guys. I am 28 years old and I have been training consistently for the past 4 years. I have been recently trying Tbol for the first time to see how my organism reacts to steroids. The goal is to lean up, get strength and maybe put a little bit more weight for the summer season.

Now, I am aware that this subject about oral only cycles can be quite controversial and I am already expecting a lot ot flame, but please first of all hear me out.

My initial cycle was suposed to be 300mg Test E EW for 12 weeks kickstarting it with this Tbol. For PCT I was planning using Clomid between 50mg/100mg a day and maybe some low dose of Tamoxi for estrogen purposes. But main goal with PCT is to start natural test production asap.

Now after further reviews, reading and a lot of decisions a long with my wife we decided that for a first time I would stick to tbol only for the first time. Why you ask me? I know Tbol supresses your HPTA and can even shut you down if at high doses. But while Tbol only supresses you mildly, I would rather try this one out instead of shutting myself down completely after a Test E cycle. Also, my wife doesnt aprove the idea of me keeping needles at home as we have a 2 year old daughter that never stops exploring everything. I also cant pin myself and I dont know anyone that would help me doing this so for the sake of simplicity and mild side effects, I will stick to the tbol oral only cycle.

Now talking about the cycle itself... I have been taking 60mg a day and the cycle will last 8 weeks. I am on the 3rd day and I already feel a decrease in libido and sex drive. I was expecting this decrease but not in the 3rd day.. i was expecting libido and sex drive decrease at around week 3 or 4!? I have clomid and proviron on hand.