looking for rec on Cortisol Control (and stack)

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I've never done a leaning stack before and I'm starting to think about leaning up for the summer. I want to plan my first leaning stack far enough in advance to make sure I have all the angles covered.

besides 11-OXO, what are the best Cortisol modulating products out there? (since 3AD isn't out)

also, what are some popular stacks with these; if you want to keep your mass and lean out?

Dancebot 2000

Dancebot 2000

Awards
  • Established
Lean Xtreme by DS looks pretty damn good, and it's got some support ingredients that are nice. Retain is pretty good as well.

Lean X and Levithan reloaded looks pretty good, but they both have forskolin, so there might be bathroom issues, especially if taken close together.

The nice thing about Cortisol control products is that they have no stimulants in them, so you can stack them with pretty much any stim.

Dancebot 2000

Dancebot 2000

Awards
  • Established
I can't wait to start hearing some feedback on Recreate.

sfearl1

sfearl1

Awards
  • Established
look out for Primordial Performance's phosphatidylserine product coming out in the future. search pubmed there's a lot of studies on it.

retain has always worked decent for me. i can't wait for that product to come out though ^^^^

Xodus

Xodus

Awards
  • Established
look out for Primordial Performance's phosphatidylserine product coming out in the future. search pubmed there's a lot of studies on it.

retain has always worked decent for me. i can't wait for that product to come out though ^^^^
derived from the cerebral cortex of cattle

:jaw:

Mad Cow anyone?

or from egg yolks, soybeans or lecithin (phosphatidylcholine). As a nutritional supplement, phosphatidyl serine is derived from plant sources to eliminate the risk of disease transmission from infected cattle.

Whew!

haiz69

haiz69

Awards
  • Established