Joebo's GutBuster w/Lipoderm Ultra & RK

joebo

joebo

Awards
  • Established
Joebo's GutBuster w/Lipoderm Ultra & RK

Application:4 pumps twice daily applied to my abdominal region.
The Burnn/a
Current Measurement:33.5" at bellybutton
Current Pics
lipo.jpg

lipo2.jpg

I will update pics on Tuesdays and Fridays with the first update starting this friday. If you would like me to monitor anything else, please let me know and I'll add it to my log. My first application will be in about an hour.

joebo

joebo

Awards
  • Established
Just wanted to check in so my log doesn't get buried. So far I can't comment on how its working as its only been 2 days. One thing i would like to know is if there is anything people have found to counteract the smell? It's not horrible, but at work its def noticable through clothing. This is my first time using a product like this so i'm hoping it really helps me. I thought with the RK's in it, it would have more of a burn, but I honestly can feel a sllight warming sensation at best. I try to shake it up each use as well in case all the RK is settled at the bottom. Will update with new measurement and pics on friday.

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I think the smell is more noticeable to you, and not those around you...either that or you should bathe more.

joebo

joebo

Awards
  • Established
This morning the application seemed to have more of a "burn" sensation. I still have a slight warm burning going on. Feels good! Maybe after a few applications i'm becoming more sensitive to that aspect. Tomorrow I will have updated pictures and current measurement to note any changes.

joebo

joebo

Awards
  • Established