HCG QUESTION

fireworkz788

fireworkz788

Awards
  • Established
So I’m running test E at 400mg for 10 weeks.

This is my first time pinning so I was just going off my buddy who got me the test said. But I am starting to question is ideas.

So I was told run clomid at 150/150/100/50 1 week after my last pin

(I’ve only ran nolva prior to this)

Now for HCG he recommended it so I said why not. Let’s get my natural levels kicking ass!

However I’m not sure of dosage and not sure how long to run it, and when do I start.

I’m assuming I started with clomid and do 500iu for 10 days.

All help is greatly appreciated.

I’m on week 8 so PCT is coming up soon!

suavmcgauv

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Its best to use the hcg while still on, to keep the testes producing and make the transition that much faster. Stop the hcg and test together and then transition into the clomid as you had planned.

ValiantThor08

ValiantThor08

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Start HCG now. Around 250iu every other day. Run it by itself now through last pin. Run it throughout the esters clearing. When esters clear begin 50mg clomid. Once esters cleared, and you have started clomid, no more HCG. HCG itself is suppressive. You just want to use it to get the testicles out of an atrophied state.
Run 2 to 4 weeks at that dose, 50mg clomid. Then drop to 25mg for 2 to 4 weeks.

barische

barische

Awards
Start HCG now. Around 250iu every other day. Run it by itself now through last pin. Run it throughout the esters clearing. When esters clear begin 50mg clomid. Once esters cleared, and you have started clomid, no more HCG. HCG itself is suppressive. You just want to use it to get the testicles out of an atrophied state.
Its best to use the hcg while still on, to keep the testes producing and make the transition that much faster. Stop the hcg and test together and then transition into the clomid as you had planned.
these guys got it right

fireworkz788