Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote

Get to know the I-Force Nutrition Team
“VaughnTrue”

Name: Vaughn True(srs)

Competition Weight: 212lbs
Offseason Weight: Currently extremely fat at 270lbs(on my way back down!)

Height: 5'11
I am a bit tall to fill our my physique easily, and as such my legs really lag behind my upper body. Everyone has their weakness, and that is mine!

Full Time Job: Head of Marketing/Marketing at iForce Nutrition

I have been working full time for iForce for 4-5 years now. I began as an online representative and slowly worked my way up in the company. iForce Nutrition even employs my wife Faith now!

Bodybuilding Experience

2007 Mr. Connecticut = Light Heavyweight Champion

Future Goals

I have let myself go pretty badly due to some health issues a while back, but now that everything is good to go, my current goals are simply to get back into respectable shape. I am sitting at 269lbs as of this morning, and will not stop cutting until I hit 225lbs again. From here, I want to compete in mens wrestling and am even thinking about trying out for a semi-pro football team next season. Right now, I do not wish to compete in bodybuilding again, but will continue to use the lessons it has taught me in all aspects of my life.

My Training Schedule

Now obviously, I've just gotten back into the gym, but my split has always, and will always resemble this:

Monday: Chest/Biceps
Tuesday: Quads/Hams/Calves
Wednesday: Abs
Thursday: Back/Triceps
Friday: Shoulders/Traps
Saturday: Off
Sunday: Off

Daily Supplement Use

Dexaprine: 1 upon waking, 1/2 at 3pm
Reversitol v2: 2 upon waking, 2 before bed
Protean: 2 scoops upon waking, 2 post workout, 2 prior to bed.
Maximize v2(fruit punch): 1 scoop 30 minutes prior to workout
HemaVol: 2 scoops 30 minutes prior to workout
Xtend: 4 scoops/day during work