Advice on PH's?

sh11k

Awards
Hey everyone. I just wanted to get your thoughts/advice on the below cycle. I have been lifting for about ten years now.

Havoc: 30/30/40/50
4 andro: run the same time as Havoc
Cycle assist during cycle
Tudca during cycle
Fish Oil/ Multi Vitamin/ Pre Workout during cycle

Plan on running the cycle 4 to 5 weeks.

Post Cycle:
Clomid: 50/50/25/12.5/12.5 - taper off
Cycle assist
Tudca
Blackstone Labs PCT V
Fish oils/ Multi/ Pre workout

Run erase pro + after 4 weeks of PCT - maybe run it during cycle if any gyno affects.

Running a week of cycle assist now before cycle.

Appreciate any advice you have.

EpiStrong

EpiStrong

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
I'd go inverse ai/serm something like this but you can play with dosage

50/50/25/25
0/0/ai/ai/ai/ai

sh11k

Awards
I'd go inverse ai/serm something like this but you can play with dosage

50/50/25/25
0/0/ai/ai/ai/ai
Appreciate the quick response. This is helpful. I was wondering if the cycle is to short? This will be my first but I think I will get some good results.

sh11k

Awards
Appreciate the quick response. This is helpful. I was wondering if the cycle is to short? This will be my first but I think I will get some good results.
Also, is the erase pro + to much? I have it in the bag incase I feel any gyno during the cycle.

KvanH

KvanH

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Established
  • RockStar
Also, is the erase pro + to much? I have it in the bag incase I feel any gyno during the cycle.
You should have a real AI on hand any time you play with hormonal ped's. Exemestane would be my recommendation. If the Erase Pro+ is the PES product I just Googled, then I don't expect it to do much to oestrogen.

I would do the Clomid like @EpiStrong said if you want to do the tapering down. 50/50/50/50 would be fine too.