16 week contest prep cycle

Jdewfit

Awards
First time posting and logging a cycle.

Current stats:
-23 y/o
-6ft, 225 lbs.
-15 ish (I’m guessing?) % bf

-6-8 years of serious lifting, 4 of which nutrition was on point.

-On TRT due to clinically low test - 331 total, 36.1 free before starting TRT. Protocol is 200mg cyp split into two shots a week, 75mg Deca (for injury rehab, tore lower trapezius and erector spinae muscle as well as herniated L3 in July of 2017) 25u HCG 1x/Wk, 1mg Adex split into two half tabs a week.

-lifting 5 days a week with functional bodybuilding style training - high volume with a focus on my weaker areas.

-also worth noting that I am a master trainer so I spend m-f on my feet training clients for 8-12 hours a day so training 3-5x a week will be all I need.

Previous anabolic use: have cycled test before, as well as plenty of oral, sarm, and PH cycles. Oral tren, dbol, sdrol, DMZ, etc. have also used clen, t3, and other CNS stimulants as well.

Contest prep cycle will be as follows:

-Dbol kickstart 30mg 1-6

-600mg Test Cyp/wk. 1-16
split into two 1.5cc shots) I chose cyp instead of e or P simply because I have it readily available. I’m aware prop is the strongest test ester available mg/mg and I will probably switch to prop for my last 6-8 weeks.. would like some feedback on this if possible.

-400mg Tren E. 1-12. I know enanthate is not usually recommended for first time users but I have used the oral version several times (I know it’s not the same thing or anywhere near as potent) and honestly it was much cheaper than acetate which is why I went with it. Bottle has 200mg/ml versus the 50-100 most other brands have. I am also aware that tren e is not as strong as tren a.

-Winstrol 100mg/wk weeks 12-16. Will be using injectable version and adding this compound in when i stop the tren. Goal is to get hard, super dry, and very vascular as I have a hard time drying out.