DBinMD
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• DBinMD
    part 3

As far as the rest your list of supps goes:
    I’m not familiar with nano x9 pump so I won’t comment on it.
    So my list for you would be:
    1. continue to eat 4-6 meals daily; use whatever whey or other protein to get your protein to about 1 to 2 grams/body weight .
    3. 3 grams of fish oil (good for your joints and cardio/vascular)
    4. 5 gms of creatine
    5. multi-vitamin.
    6. use the other things on your list if you want.
    7. maybe add glucosamine/condroitin.
    8. train hard but don't overtrain.
    DBinMD
    Part 2

Don’t do anything hormonal now. Most of the posts where people have made great gains weren’t that big to begin with (read each post between the lines). Just starting out you should make great gains buy your serious commitment to diet and training. I’ve done my share of hormonal stuff but I was benching 300 before I did. Back when I was a newbie, the only supplements that existed were predigested liquid protein and one-a day vitamins.
    Bench pressing is a talent of mine and have always placed a premium on my chest workouts with barbell benching at the core. I do some inclines and flies, declines have never done anything for me. I’ve noticed that the newbies tend to have a medium grip I’ve never done it that way. My grip is about where the lines on the olympic bar are.
    DBinMD
    Kamal,

I'll need to use 3 msgs so here's Part 1.

Thanks for the complement.