Needing to drop weight asap

awschem

Awards
Ok. A little background. Ive been lifting since 1995. Ive run numerous cycles, competed, ran dnp, you name it, ive tried it.

Fast forward the past year and half. Moved alot and had a bad diet because of it. I have about 10kg or so I need to lose fast of fat then build back up.

Now to talk about my log. Im 5'6" 83.9 kilos. As of today, running

Dnp 500 mg for 2 days on 1 off for 10 days then off 10 and repeat
Test prop, 100mg daily
Sustenon, 500mg weekly
EQ, 600 mg weekly
Water weight will be removed with lasix during the 10 off days.

Clenbuteral and T3 also will start on day 11.

Diet will be 3 whole eggs for breakfast with mushrooms. Midday 2 meals of 80 grams rice and 2 chicken breasts. Dinner of 2 boiled eggs.

Workout will be of John Meadows 2 a day program. Off days consist of abs and cardio. No off days as I dont do well on days off.

For reference as soon as fat is off, DNP will drop completely and will add tren A at 700 a week into the cycle along with increase in extra meals of steak and rice.

DennisTheDane

DennisTheDane

Awards
  • Established
Ok. A little background. Ive been lifting since 1995. Ive run numerous cycles, competed, ran dnp, you name it, ive tried it.

Fast forward the past year and half. Moved alot and had a bad diet because of it. I have about 10kg or so I need to lose fast of fat then build back up.

Now to talk about my log. Im 5'6" 83.9 kilos. As of today, running

Dnp 500 mg for 2 days on 1 off for 10 days then off 10 and repeat
Test prop, 100mg daily
Sustenon, 500mg weekly
EQ, 600 mg weekly
Water weight will be removed with lasix during the 10 off days.

Clenbuteral and T3 also will start on day 11.

Diet will be 3 whole eggs for breakfast with mushrooms. Midday 2 meals of 80 grams rice and 2 chicken breasts. Dinner of 2 boiled eggs.

Workout will be of John Meadows 2 a day program. Off days consist of abs and cardio. No off days as I dont do well on days off.