Airborne's Quest to PowerLifting (and whatever he's on ATM)

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Well here it is yall!!!! I've had so many treads at this point with some of the most epic stuff ever... Yet I always come out with a new one due to a diff opp or change. So this here will be my home of all updates!

So what is going on in here? My name is Airborne and I've been lifting for many years but just got serious these past 2 years. AM minds was the best thing to happen in my lifting success so far! Thank you everyone who made this possible! Anyways.... I have been nothin but self taught in the gym... I have no buddies that lift nor did I know anyone that has the same mindset. Yet after periods of time and listening to my body... I have came pretty far. My freak genetics and love of food play a huge roll.
What I am doing here is finally getting professional help to further my goals in powerlifting. I chose this because of my crazy strength and I've never been into the physique lookin challenges... I pick heavy **** up and put it back down. I am now 2 weeks into getting professionally trained and Lovin every minute. My Maxes were insane before but my form has changed so much! New equiptment, hardcore training methods and drive! That being said these past 2 weeks have been learning the fundamentals.

Diet: Ima be eating clean for the most part... But mainly just eating lots of food! I wanna blow up! Simple!

Training: Will be a 4 day split. When I'm ON cycle... 5
Mon-Legs,Abs
Tue-Chest,Tri
Thurs-Back,Bi
Fri- Delts,Traps

Stats:
260 lbs
6ft
Not sure on bf% but I'd say around 15-16

Maxes: Will update 1rm regularly. My complete form has changed... I'm a clean slate now!
ON cycle previous Maxes-
Bench: 500
Squat: 650
Deadlift: 650

Supplement:
I will be posting what I am on atm... Whether it be natty stacks or anabolics!