Cut Cycle - Need Critique

Hockey Rulz

Hockey Rulz

Awards
Gained about 13 lbs over the winter from a heavy calorie intake (4500 - 5000), tried to keep it clean, but had some days where work was brutal and just had to eat. I am now back down to around 215 (almost within a week of dropping my calories to 3500), and have started cutting about 4 days ago.

I am a hard gainer (I think...) by nature, 6' 215lbs BF is around 11% right now. I'm scared that I am going to lose the rest of these gains, but I am not cut either. UGH!

(Just to clue you in when I started lifting at 23 (I'm 32 now) I weighed 155lbs and was 16% bf). I SLOWLY made these gains over the years.

Here is what I am doing:

No cardio in the AM, because in the past when I have done that I have dropped enormous amounts of size and weight. I'm really trying to avoid massive "mass" loss.

First AM: Super cissus (for labral tear in shoulder, and the 2 dessecated discs in my back) coffee, 6 oz grapefruit juice w/joint vibrance, 30 gms whey, 6 gms BCAA.

I'll pop a cap of "Tight" at this point.

Breakfast (1-1.5 hours later): 8-10 egg whites, small bowl (1 serving) of Uncle Sam cereal (2-3 oz skim milk) and a plain yogurt.

Meal 3 30 gms whey protein (in water as always), and a few ounces of carrots

Meal 4 (Lunch) 2 chicken breasts or 8-10 oz turkey with 4-8 oz of spinach/kidney/black eyed pea mix, or just plain broccoli

Meal 5 Can of tuna fish

Pre workout (about 45 mins before I lift/run) - Whey protein (30-40 gm) mixed with 1 serving of MCT fuel, Super Cissus (2 caps), 6 gms BCAA mixed in with Ergo Pharm NO, 5 gm L-arginine, 1 ALC, and 4 caps of Axis labs EE creatine. (I also take my fish oil then as well. I'll also have a small cup of coffee on my way to the gym to get the blood moving, and elevate my core temp.

I sweat like a BEAST no matter what, whether I'm cutting or bulking. You should see me playing golf in the summer time, I sweat like a wh*re in church.