Clenbuterol Cycle while Intermittent Fasting + Keto Diet

13beaches

Awards
Hi Everyone!
I wanted to know your thoughts/recommendations on the following:

I've been doing Intermittent Fasting while on a Keto diet for a little bit now and have been seeing some results.
I'm considering doing a Clen Cycle (1st time) since I'm very eager to lean out and I've read great things about it.

I'm very new to this and I was just wondering if it would be a good call to mix the clen cycle while I continue on the IF + Keto. I would really appreciate some experienced answers.

I go to the gym regularly and because of genetics I have good muscle mass (thick). Now I'm just trying to shred tf out lol

Stats:
Female
22yrs old
5"2
Current weight: 122lbs
20% Body Fat

I'm on a journey to be 16% Body Fat
Goal weight around 107-110 though I don't worry so much about weight, but rather looking nice and lean.

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
Welcome to the forum! STRONG first post.

How long have you been doing keto for? Are you doing CKD (with refeeds) or just straight keto 7 days a week? Also, how has your progress been with IF + keto since beginning with it? Have you been consistently making progress?

Clen is a bit extreme IMO. Have you used EC (ephedrine + caffeine) or any other thermogenics before? I would look for less extreme options for starters before jumping straight to clen. I also think that the side effects you'll have from it while doing IF and keto will make it unpleasant. Just my initial thoughts

13beaches

Awards
Welcome to the forum! STRONG first post.

How long have you been doing keto for? Are you doing CKD (with refeeds) or just straight keto 7 days a week? Also, how has your progress been with IF + keto since beginning with it? Have you been consistently making progress?