Extreme

1. Extreme

Name:  Screenshot_2017-08-23-09-30-44.png
Views: 167
Size:  51.1 KB
    So I'm wondering how my body will respond to this, ive been keto for months until now,
    Im 180lbs maybe 10% bf

2. Btw, I'm just trying to get around 5-6% bf. And I'm running 400mg dnp everday right now
    •   

3. Quote Originally Posted by Sharlaralphie View Post
    Btw, I'm just trying to get around 5-6% bf. And I'm running 400mg dnp everday right now
    Jesus. I hope you know what your doing.

Also, DNP is an off-limits topic so try to limit talking about it.

4. I will not mention anymore about dnp. But I have my degree in biochemical engineering so id say I do understand the compound enough. Although there is no responsible way to use something such as dnp, I am doing it,trust me, I know it sounds stupid

5. Quote Originally Posted by Sharlaralphie View Post
    I will not mention anymore about dnp. But I have my degree in biochemical engineering so id say I do understand the compound enough. Although there is no responsible way to use something such as dnp, I am doing it,trust me, I know it sounds stupid
    That's why we aren't aloud to talk about it. Basically because of uneducated people hearing about what it can do and using it without proper research.

Anyways, I hope this works out for you. I, personally, wouldn't drop my nutrition anywhere near that low. Maybe consider meeting your protein requirements at least.
    •   

6. If used correctly it's incredible...like you mentioned you seem knowledgeable and I hope you do okay man. Be careful.

7. Thank you both. Lets see how much BF I can drop

8. Great luck
    www.youtube.com keyword SuppTalk Radio

9. Is your protien goal 83 or 143? Because that seems very low even at 180 lbs, and why would your sugar goal be 97?