42 year old trying to lose weight

CTBODYBUILDER

Awards
I am a 42 year old male who did bodybuilding for 12 years. The past 2 years I took off due to injury (bicep tendon) and just being completely burnt out to be quite honest. I have been dieting for 5 months now and have lost 14lbs. This has been with VERY strict dieting and low doses of supplements (test, clen, T3, Nolva). I have lost an average of 2.8 lb per MONTH which is getting to be quite frustrating. Looking to do a competition soon I need for the process to speed up but curious if it is my metabolism that is messed up. Can someone relate or give advice?

FireTitan

FireTitan

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Go to the Supplement section, under Supplement Companies, and scroll down to RXS. The thread "Radiate Role Call" and there are discount codes for 2 new flavors for $19 and $22. Read the logs and the comments, Radiate is nothing short of legit!! The jug is a 45 day supply at 1 scoop a day. Cant go wrong with it. Any further questions, you can ask me or MonteCedillo and @ TheMyth. Good luck

FireTitan

FireTitan

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Go to the Supplement section, under Supplement Companies, and scroll down to RXS. The thread "Radiate Role Call" and there are discount codes for 2 new flavors for $19 and $22. Read the logs and the comments, Radiate is nothing short of legit!! The jug is a 45 day supply at 1 scoop a day. Cant go wrong with it. Any further questions, you can ask me or MonteCedillo and @ TheMyth. Good luck

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established