Body recomp advice for 41yo

Bradruz

Awards
Hi all,

41 male looking for some advice, my foal is to reduce my body fat % and then work on bulking.

I've been lifting for 5 years, no great recomp progress apart from being skinny fat, fitter and lifting more. I think this is down to my diet. Although 8 years ago I was 17stone (107kg)

I've started to use IIFYM and my macros for a cut are:

I'm 93kg (205lb) and 192cm (6.3)

2290 cals a day
270 carb
179 pro
54 fat

I'm taking 50Mg DHEA with I3C and Oat Tincture Straw and Amentomax and pwo stim drink.

My BF on a machine at the gym stats I'm 23%, I expect more see pic (yes I need a holiday :))

On the above stack I feel great, great sense of well being, calm, lots of energy, way more than without, I'm able to hit the gym 4-5 times a week and progress going heavier with the weights. I've been doing it for 6 weeks.

Before this stack its always been a struggle as I work out in the morning and have two children, 3 and 7 weeks old.

My believe on the DHEA is to reset my hormones, however the more I research on here the more I'm unsure I'm doing the right thing.

I have one bottle of Anabeta and one Erase Pro untouched.

Should I stick with this or am I way off the mark.

Any advice appreciated, thanks

rawg

Awards