Lost my abs and need help. first time cutting. ~15% * PIC*

MysteriousNom

Awards
I started out at 150lbs and have been lifting on and off for the past couple of years and now im at 180lbs, but with more fat than I care for (no abs anymore).

Ran a 4 week cycle of hdrol for a bulk. Fu*ked that up.

Still have nolva on hand.

Running Ep1c and DermaStrength for 5 days and will be getting my ostar1ne in a couple days.

I need to cut before my next cycle.

Next cycle will be DMZ + Dermacrine. Not sure if I should bulk or cut when I start. I just want my fkin abs back, but dont want to look like a twig either.

Such is life.

Plan is to start ingesting 2300 cals instead of the ~3200 I usually do, with 200g protein, 90g fat, the rest carbs. I'll cut cals by cutting carbs out.
First time cutting so im a fking newb to not eating whatever I want when I want it.

Suggestions are welcome and very much appreciated

need2cut.jpg

Used an online calculator for TDEE. ended up being 2800. Figure i'll drop it to 2300 right off the bat.

Wolfy3d2000

Wolfy3d2000

Awards
  • Established
What do you mean you fuked up your last cycle?

MysteriousNom

Awards
What do you mean you fuked up your last cycle?
Hdrol for 4 weeks. went great, gained 10lbs, stregnth was awesome too.

Decided I wanted to party. Drank too much. Got sick. PCT consisted of nolva and daa for a week until I got sick and stopped working out for around 2 weeks.

Cycle ended july4th (coincidence I guess, not really though because I still had a few pills left but was so hungover I blamed my fuk up n said fuk it)

Around 7/18 I started working out and taking my daa, only took the nolva for 2 weeks (stopped on july 10th)

Not even sure if its real nolva or not (blueskypeptides)...whatever.

Been working out ever since,..weight is up from what it was before I started my first cycle by a couple pounds, and lifts are up by a small percentage as well.