Hey, new member, any help?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'4"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    16.33%

Hey, new member, any help?

Hey, i'm an 18 year old male from the one and only Manchester UK, metropolis of england it is **** here. Right, may as well just get this out there for anyone reading.

I'm a complete beginner, I've barely ever worked out in a gym and I up until a month or so ago, ate **** and drank far too much beer. Har de had yea I'm only just 18 so I shouldn't have a beer belly, well I worked in a butchers for around 2 years prior and the owner was a very big fan of stella, so I drank that regularly. Especially weekends!

Now, honestly, just via limiting my carb intake and fat intake i have lost 14lb in around 2 weeks, which honestly i think is a big change considering i've done no working out.

Now, here are my stats for those who have continued to read:

Age- 18
    Weight - 210lb
    Height - 6'4

Now, I really do feel disgusted in the way my body has developed, however it is my own self destruction which has brought that upon myself. Just looking for some pointers in the right direction for fat loss and muscle gain. However, I really am not going for some ripped body with an 8 pack, I'm aiming for an upper body like Tom Hardy in bronson, so fat and muscle to give a really bulky look, not ripped.

Thank you if you took the time to read this, you honestly must get this a lot here. Don't hate on me too much, just looking for a prod in the right direction.

2. Pro Virili Parte
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.56%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

As far as diet, just continue what you are doing until it no longer works. It might be a good idea to start monitoring calories and macronutrients. There are several phone apps available which makes this rather easy. After a week or two monitoring how you are eating, report back and let us know. From there we can make some minor tweaks and help.