hcg

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    43.62%

hcg

so i just received my 5000iu hCG in the mail today. it's in powder form, but i'm confused on what to do next since this is my first time mixing the hcg myself. what do i do to mix the hcg w/ bacteriostatic water? i think that's what i mix it w/.. how much of the b. water do i use? any info will be appreciated. thanks!

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  213 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.34%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

I remember its just a matter of mixing the two.. I recommend you go down to the anabolics section to seek the answer. while most guys scoff at the use of HCG for fat loss.. a lot of BBers use it while cycling their anabolics.
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.75%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Draw 1ml of bac water add it to the vial with the hcg. each 1 tick mark on the syringe will equal 100mcg of hcg. Adjust dosing accordingly.
    ForeRunner Labs
    The Future of Human Performance
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/pics/229429-my-fat-mess.html
    •   

4. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'0"  232 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.33%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

5cc bac
    1 tick = 10iu
    Serious Nutrition Solutions
  5. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  187 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    60.09%

Isn't HCG only useful when cycling? Also this HCG for fat loss started in a book that recommended a 500 calorie diet....I wouldn't trust that source. I'd look into EC stack or some other fat burning supplements and get on a good balanced diet.
  6. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'0"  232 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.33%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by gmanall View Post