weight loss info for a short endomorph male body type

Adamc1blue

Awards
I'm 26 years old, 5'4 and 195 lbs. I'd say my BF% is around high 20's or even the low 30's. I want to be 160 again like i was a few years ago. my stomach is hard when i flex but its sticks out bad. i want that more sunk in stomach. ( i know that might be hard to do with my genetics.) I have been lifting for 6 years off and on but lifting steady for the last 8 months. My legs are very thick but not fat. My arms are decent but i have fat on the most common place, my stomach and chest. My diet has been very clean for the last 3 months but i've only lost about 3lbs. I would say that im an endomorph because i can bulk up very easy but the fat comes on easy and has always been hard to lose. Ive been on a 40/40/20 macro spilt but i feel thats too high for my carbs. I want to try my first cycle of test but ive been doing research for a few months and im seeing that its not a good idea when you have a higher body fat percentage. I try to do 20-30 min low intensity cardio after all my workouts. I havent tried high intersity or intervals or sprints. If i need to start let me know.

Mon- chest and tris
Tue - Back and bis
wed- off
thur- legs
fri- shoulders
weekend off

My daily calorie goal is 1800 at a 40/40/20. I have 1 cheat meal a week but i can cut that out if i need to.

My diet looks like this most days:

Breakfast - Oatmel with blueberries and rasberries and protein shake
midmoring - greek yougurt with fruit already in it. ( thats prob something i need to cut out)
Lunch- crockpot chicken breast cooked in salsa and some brown rice
mid afternoon snack - either protein shake and banana or greek yogurt
preworkout - protein shake and creatine 5grams of monohydrate ( ive been on creatine for the lasdt couple of months so that might explain some of the lack of lbs lost due to water weight)
postworkout - Protein shake and creatine 5grams