peezee's summer cut - suggestions please? - AnabolicMinds.com

peezee's summer cut - suggestions please?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  155 lbs.

Reputation Reputation

peezee's summer cut - suggestions please?

Hey guys, newbie here. I tried to start, but was derailed too many times. Now I have (I think) everything set to tear (or rip) it up. Goal is 5 lbs in 1 month. I'm 5'8", 160 lbs.

I'll be taking in about 2000-2500 calories. Roughly in the 50% P / 40% F / 10 C. What does the forum say about that?

I've tried multiple schedules to eat, but now that I start work at 7, it's like this:

Wake up at 5am ish. Immediately have:

1 scoop humapro
    2 scoops Test Powder
    1 scoop creatine
    1 scoop alphamine
    1 erase pro
    1 alpha-t2

I bike to work (3.5 mi) at around 6, get to the job site (I work in construction) around 6:30. Have half a shake (500 ish cal) of Ultimate Meal plus protein, start work at 7, work till 10. Finish the shake (another 500 ish cal), work again till 12. Have lunch (about 500-1000 cal), work till 2:30, bike home (3.5 mi).

Get home around 3, nap, wake up around 4:30, dose with alphamine/humapro again, work out. Replenish with protein/ultimate meal.

Eat dinner around 7. Go to bed around 9-10 with humapro/sleep aid.

Repeat.

Would love some advice. Just so you know, I work in construction 7 hours a day (San Francisco represent!) and burn quite a bit of calories. I want to have enough fuel for working out, but still lose weight.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Drink lots of water as well. It may be hard to piss while on a construction site but I piss every hour or less. You didn't mention what lunch and dinner foods are. Make sure your carbs are low with weekly re-feeds. Good luck man, you got this
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  155 lbs.

Reputation Reputation