DNP Short Cycle questions!!

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    35.33%

DNP Short Cycle questions!!

Ive been reading alot about DNP lately and was wondering how effective and safe it would be for me to try...

I'm 22, 6'3", 200lbs, 11-12%BF, and train 4 time per week (M,T,TH,F) Oly and strength lifts.

I want to do a short cycle of DNP to get to the BF% I'd like to be at; 1. for summer purposes, and 2. so i can build up from there. I've been training hypertrophy for 2 months and gained about 10lbs of lean mass but would like to quickly shed some fat. I was wondering how much/how long i should run DNP. Also i am prescribed to vyvanse and take it daily and wondered if that would have any adverse effects.

All criticism and advice is welcome.

Thanks!

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'0"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    38.87%

Rather than asking questions about DNP you need to research, research and research some more. There are plenty of threads and a lot of information regarding DNP cycles and logs around on other boards. DNP is not something to be taken lightly and if abused can be fatal.
  3. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'9"  191 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    16.94%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by warsteiner View Post
    Rather than asking questions about DNP you need to research, research and research some more. There are plenty of threads and a lot of information regarding DNP cycles and logs around on other boards. DNP is not something to be taken lightly and if abused can be fatal.
    This. ^^^^ google is your friend here.
    Serious Nutrition Solutions Representative
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    35.33%