Extreme Body Recomposition - AnabolicMinds.com

Extreme Body Recomposition

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  177 lbs.

Extreme Body Recomposition

Hey everyone, first post here. I've been lifting for 12 years but just recently finished a long period of inactivity due to working 2 jobs. During this time I was so pressed for time that I was on a diet eerily similar to the one in Morgan Spurlock's "Supersize Me.". I like to eat. Alot. It was not uncommon for me to down $15 of McDonald's in a sitting. My body must be a calorie incinerator because although I gained weight, you couldn't tell as long as I had clothes on.

I am making drastic lifestyle changes and doing the most extreme program I can think off to literally rip this weight off while retaining muscle.

I'm doing a modified version of the Velocity Diet. I have 6 protein shakes per day, 33% casein 33% whey isolate, 33% egg white protein. I also take 20 fish oil caps, eat a half pound of chicken breast, and 6 omega-3 organic eggs. This brings me to about 1600 calories per day with 250 grams protein and a 67%/33% protein/fat split. I will eat no carbs whatsoever and will monitor ketosis using ketostix. I am not allowing cheat days and I plan to stay on this for 56 days, or 8 weeks.

For supplements, I'm on testosterone replacement therapy and my levels are usually 1500 ng/dl so I'm hoping I won't lose mass. If this is too low I can always increase it. I'm taking Erase Pro once every 3 days to combat estrogen, but I don't seem to have much of it, thus the low dose. In the morning I take apple cider vinegar, multi, 1000mg vitamin c, 4000 IU vitamin d, 25mg DHEA. Before my workout I take 10mg BCAA and a stupid nitric oxide booster I had laying around. Before bed I take another DHEA pill and 90mg ZMA.

I started at 180lbs, don't even want to think about the body fat percentage. I've been on since October first and will weigh in once every 2 weeks.