goals

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  303 lbs.
    Answers

goals

Ive been working out for about 6 months and have dropped to 285 from 335 and gotten stronger too. At first i could barely bench 135 6 times (admittedly pathetic) and now can do 225 3 times, i know still not alot but def is progressing. Now i would like to set some year end goals. What is a good yet attainable weight by new years. Im thinking 270 because the weight loss is slowing but waist is definatly shrinking still and maybe a bench 250 6reps with 275 max?? Do these seem too easy or unattainable. By the way i lift 3 times week, and cardio 5-6 times. supplements are

oxy-elite
    alpha t-2
    erase
    titanium (just starting)
    orange triad
    fish oil
    asgt (just switched from jack3d)
    GHenerate (just switched from Powerfull_)
    trutein for breakfast and before bed
    whey isolate following work out
    creapure

I think i got all the basis covered, if im missing something let me know or if there are a better supplement to what i have

ps...i know many will say diet and nutrition....i have fixed things in that dept, not gonna lie and say its perfect but pretty healthy

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  217.0 lbs.
    Answers

Damn, man! I have eaten like a disgusting pig for years, to the point of stomach aches and dizziness (seriously) and the most I've ever weighed is 230 lbs. How did you . . . how is it possible . . . how did you hit 330 lbs? I really want to know, I mean, I would get a king size popcorn and soda REFILL at the theater twice a week and finish the REFILL as well and never got past 230 lbs. Please let me know what led you to 330 lbs.