Help with pooch belly

Homey

Awards
Help with belly fat

Hey guys/gals,

I need some motivation or reinforcement. I am late 30's, 6 foot tall, and 163 pounds. I have been what you call skinny fat for the past 10 years. I used to be up to 190 pounds, but had lots of fat on me. I don't know my body fat percentage then, but my body fat percentage is now down to 11%.

I have tried to lose fat, while holding on to as much muscle as possible. Even though I only way 163 pounds, I am as lean and ripped as I have ever been.

My problem is that I still have a pudge around the middle. Most of my body fat measurements are around the 9-10mm range. But my abdominal measurement is like 23mm. So that is the last place that my fat is stored.

I have been eating pretty good for the last 18 months. But eating VERY STRICT for the last six months.

Will my belly fat eventually come off? If so, how long will it take?

Here is my current schedule in condensed version.

Weight lifting 2-3 times a week. (no ab workout)
Road Bicycling 4 times a week, for about an hour each time.
Tennis 2-3 times a week, for about an hour and a half each time.

I eat 5-6 small meals a day. I eat lean protein(turkey, chicken breast, natty pb), lots of fruits, and some vegetables. I eat small amounts of nuts also. I need to eat more vegetables, but I just don't like the way most of them taste.

I only eat whole grain bread every few days. I eat oatmeal for breakfast most of the time.

I try to limit the sugar when possible.

No white potatoes, no white bread, no white rice, etc. No cokes. I only drink water.

I feel like my fat loss has stalled. Does anybody see anything I should change? I don't know if my fat loss has stalled, or if it just takes a long time to lose that last bit of body fat around the middle?

Do I need to add abs to my workout? I was always told that abs were made in the kitchen, not in the gym.
Will my belly fat eventually come off? If so, how long will it take?