need help guys

stedsjock66

Awards
ok people. i need sum help. this the dilemma. i was doin good about a year ago.. working out hard , eating right, not drinking, smoking umm that stuff ;p and than i got comfortable in a realationship and just let myself slipp.. im talking in 8 months going from 193 to 248.. im naturally a big guy. and i love me sum cardio and pushin my body to the limit. anyways my question is i wanna use winstrol, i can get it no problems from any of my friends im jus wondering what would work best and what to take as a pct or while im taking it. what cardio routines lifting rountines. i WANNA CUT WEIGHT AND GET LEAN BEFORE SUMMER!!! and ill do anything to achieve results. this is a current pic of me now(current on profile). any suggestions. im a newbie to steroids so speak english ahah thanks for the help guys. i will post pics every week or 2 with the tumm tum shoowing :*( god i wanna lose that gut..

ItsHectic

Awards
  • Established
Couldnt see any pic, but anyhow start cardio clean up your diet and once you get to about 20%bf or when your weight loss slows down then hit the winny with a bigger calorie deficit, and take some stuff for your joints.
If you can get some test to stack with the winny and arimidex/nolva that would be ideal.

corsaking

Awards
  • Established
strange that you should let yourself slip once in a relationship , the man your partner was attracted to weighed 193 not 248 . i would have thought it would have been in your own interests to keep in shape whilest in the relationship.However whats done is done.
my only suggestion is cardio , and diet ;do exercises involving large muscle groups only and go for high reps 10/14 to speed up metabolism with little rest between sets

do cardio after your workout -a good 30 min -bike , treadmill, rower

Gonzo14

Gonzo14

Awards
  • Established