Looking for my 6 pack......

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  187 lbs.

Looking for my 6 pack......

Well I have been working out now for 3 years. I have bulked from 165 up to 218 over the last few years. Well I have never in my life had a 6 pack and that is my new goal. I am seriously considering a Test E cycle this winter and would like to start out as lean as possible. In March of this year I was over 215 post Havoc cycle. Currently down to 195 with increased cardio and playing with carbs a bit. So now the plan is CKD and ECA to help me find that 6 pack. I really dont wanna get below 190, but I guess we will see what happens. Pics to follow...Any advice and any criticism is welcome and appreciated...

2. Never enough
    Board Moderator
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.

something that has been getting me closer to that is doing a combination of DC training, along with doing carb + calorie cycling. so following DC training which is EOD, on workout days i'm taking in around 3000-3500 cals probably around 45 pro/45 carb/10 fat with no carbs after 5pm, then on off days taking in around 2000 cals as more like 40 pro/20 carb/30 fat, and try to have no "primary" carb food sources after 12pm.
    This space for rent

Phenadrol Log http://anabolicminds.com/forum/suppl...-hell-did.html - AMAZING fat loss results so far
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  187 lbs.

•   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  187 lbs.

8/10/2009

Workout---None, total rest day at the firehouse

Diet--- Calories 2203 (Protein 39%, Carb 19%, Fat 42%)

Notes--- Boring ass day at the firehouse today, nothing going on and at a different than normal station that has NO equipment...
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  187 lbs.

8/11/2009-----Officially Day One of CKD plan

Morning Weight 194.4

Workout-- Superset Chest and Back together plus abs and 10 min on bike...Great workout felt strong on everything...Worked on house all day and then did 1.5 mile walk with the Mrs......