Transdermal Delivery

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    57.21%

Transdermal Delivery

Well im new to this, Since I hurt my arm I want to throw EQ in for the benefits, but I'm experimenting on this upcoming cycle and not injecting anything and If I was going to inject it wouldn't be EQ. Anyway a few weeks back my friend was explaining to me about Transdermal and I understand Bold base powder can be used transdermaly.

I did read a short guide on a bulk UK supplement company and it looked pretty good, but where do you get the friggin carriers and what one is the best to look for? I wanna give this a whirl and see what its like.

2. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    96.28%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Penetrate works well but do not expect >75% final concentration to work too well. http://www.nutraplanet.com/category/64/list.html

There are others but I will not link them since they are not board sponsors. Try a google search for phlojel ultra. It is more expensive but holds a higher concentration which equates to less times it puts the lotion on its skin.
    Give a man a fish, feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, feed him for life. Lao Tse 6th century BC
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    57.21%

Quote Originally Posted by jonny21 View Post
    Penetrate works well but do not expect >75% final concentration to work too well. http://www.nutraplanet.com/category/64/list.html

There are others but I will not link them since they are not board sponsors. Try a google search for phlojel ultra. It is more expensive but holds a higher concentration which equates to less times it puts the lotion on its skin.
    How many times a day I would I need to apply with the Penetrate if I wanted to run EQ at 400mg a week? And I heard the best way is to mix with a carrier then use a syringe?

Oh and thanks for the speedy response
    •   

4. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    96.28%