4-AD Transdermal Application! - AnabolicMinds.com

4-AD Transdermal Application!

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member

4-AD Transdermal Application!

I just recieved LG 4-AD+ and am going to stack it with 1-AD which will be run @ 400mg a day. I am going to be doing 8 squirts a day of this stuff (4 Servings) @ 2 servings in the morning after a hot shower and 2 servings in the evening after a hot shower.

I think I am going to put the application on my inner Forearm/Bicep but I wanna make sure this is a good spot. Im taking about the crevice between where the begining of your bicep starts and your forearm ends. Kinda the opposite side of the elbow. I was either thinking this or the top of my chest. Can anyone gimmie some tips as to how to use this stuff cause it is my first time using a transdermal and I dont wanna screw it up! Thanks!!!

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

You'll want to rotate application spots with every application..ie am dose on chest, pm dose on arms, next am dose on thighs, next pm dose on stomach. This helps to avoid skin irritation as well as keeps the ph absorption more consistent.
  3. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  220 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

The tops of your feet is also a good spot.
    M.Ed. Ex Phys
    •   

4. New Member

It would be easiest for me to do the tops of my feet, top of my chest and inner forearms/bicep. I feel like this stuff isn't going to go through teh skin lol. Anyway i don't think i will get any skin irritation and if i do only a few times in the beggining. Where is the spot on the body where the skin is the thinnest for me to apply?
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  215 lbs.

May I make one suggestion? Put it on downstairs. The worst that could happen is that you get bigger...there.