Trenazone questions - AnabolicMinds.com

Trenazone questions

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  184 lbs.

Trenazone questions

This is my first time taking a transdermal and i have questions. Any place on body have better absorption or do you put it everywhere bis tris or chest... i know i sound like a noob but i am when it comes to non oral delivery systems. im trying this as an alternative to x-tren

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'7"  160 lbs.

I have asked the same question. From what I'm told the shoulders, neck, and upper back/lower neck area are best.
  3. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'10"  210 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

I like applying transdermals to the inside of elbows, behind the knees, tops of feet, and the scrotum (srs). All of these areas have very thin, permeable skin.

If i had any excess solution i would probably just rub it on my back.
    PES - PM me anytime for any questions
    "Like" us on Facebook
    Subscribe to the PES Newsletter for all Specials and Announcements
    •   

4. New Member

Please allow me to re-post from: antaeuslabs.blogspot.com/2011_08_01_archive.html

When applying transdermal products, two very important variables are under your full control:

-Site of application
    -Surface area of application

The thicker the stratum corneum at the site of application, the less flux you'll achieve & the longer it'll take to notice any effects. As it turns out, the thickness of the SC is highly variable across different areas of the body. This is not due to differences in SC cell size, but to differences in the number of SC cell layers. (The individual cells of the SC are generally uniform in size.) Keeping that in mind, a Japanese study (Z. Ya-Xian, 1999) measured the number of SC cell layers at many points, in hundreds of subjects. Their results were:

Genitals: 6 2 (number of SC cell layers standard deviation.)
    Face: 9 2
    Neck: 10 2