Christmas Out-Of-Gym Exercises (please help)

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    7%

Christmas Out-Of-Gym Exercises (please help)

Hi Guys!
    I am a newbie (34 yo M / 5'10 93Kg), this is my first post on this board.

I am also a training newbie, I've been actively training for the last 3 months, currently I'm going to gym 4 times a week, looking to push it to 5.

I've seen an amazing change in my body over the last 3 months and just as I'm getting into the "groove" (i.e. actually liking to go to gym) I've got to stop and travel for 2-3 weeks so going to gym is unlikely. Chances are I won't have much control of what I eat either (I'm packing my pitt-stop bars but I'm off to China so all bets are off).

Can anyone recommend me a good set of exercises I could do at home/hotel that would give me enough workout. I am particularly concerned about my back muscles and biceps as I don't know of any exercises without weights that would work... (other uscle groups are intersting as well)

My ultimate goal is to gain muscle and loose fat (used to be 127Kg fat bastard).

Any suggestions?

Cheers,
    m

2. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'3"  126 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.45%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

Well that should be easy to help with. You can take the chair in your room and do ips with it it to hit tri's. You can do push ups and jumping jacks. You can do suitcase squats. If you have a small suitcase hold it to your chest so as not to pull any muscles and do squats. For bi's I would do seated bicep curls with an object in the room that is heavy enough to work. If its not heavy enough just do more reps. Use a phone book to do shoulder extensions and behind the head skull crushers.