My Routine--Advice/Critique needed please*

ssor1005

Awards
First off, I am somewhat new to all this and appreciate any advice/help I can get so thanks in advance. I started working out for the first time 4 months ago, and have become hooked since, especially as of late. Also I am 17 years old.
Four Months Ago:
Height: 6'4
Weight: 160 :(
BF: Not positive but if I had to guess somewhere from 12-15%

As of the last week in January:
Weight: 172
BF: 8.9%

I do not have the exact measurements with me but after the four months my quads grew 2 inches, shouldlers 2 inches, chest 1 inch, Bi's 1 1/2 inches.

I have been taking creatine for a month, and I'm loving its effects. Other than that the other supplements I take are just fish oil, green tea extract, and BCAAs. I am also about to start Melting Point because I want to get as lean as possible for spring break.
How many days do I need to be off creatine and melting point to lose some water weight, b/c even though my abs are somewhat visible the excessive amount of water I have to drink is hiding them a bit.

Currently and until Mid March I am going to be doing 5 days of Cardio at which I am doing very high inclined walking--reaching 4.3 mph at 11 incline--for 30-45 minutes where I burn 375-550 calories a session.

Here is my workout routine:
Mon (Chest, Bi's,Tris): 4 sets BB Bench press, 4 sets inclined chest press, 3 sets inclined fly. I avoid dumbells because I have a bad shoulder* 4 sets of weighted sitting dips supersetted with laying tricep extensions. 2 sets of kickbacks supersetted with standing tricep extensions. 4 sets of bb bicep curls. 3 sets of alternating db curls.

Tues: (Lower body): 4 sets of Squats, 4 sets Calf Raises, 4 Sets Stiff legged Dead lifts, 3 sets of Leg press

Wednesday: Same thing as Monday.