D_FIT

D_FIT

Awards
First Cycle
Male
Age-33
Weight-165
Lifting- 10yrs

Week 1 - 10: Test E, 500mg/week (250mg Mon. and 250mg Thurs.
Week 1 - 12: Adex .25 E3D
Week 1 - 12: HCG 500 IU/Week (250 Sun/Wed)
Week 11 - 12: off Test E
Week 13 - 14: Nolvadex 40mg/day
Week 15 - 16: Nolvadex 20mg/day

I’m sure it needs improvement looking for suggestions from the OG’s. This is my 1st cycle.
Also how do i measure 250ui HCG w/insuline syringe?
HCG bottle contains 5000ui

Thanks in advance

DennisTheDane

DennisTheDane

Awards
  • Established
Im no pro... But why take hcg??? Its only test?? I know tons of ppl that do Test E 500 a week and just finish a small tamox pct....

DennisTheDane

DennisTheDane

Awards
  • Established
Wuups..-. Im on 500 mg test e and 100 mg halo a week.. Im doing the same pct...

81dcs

81dcs

Awards
  • Established
I get 5000iu from my doctor and we add 5ml BAC water to the freeze dried and for our weekly 250iu is at the 25 mark on insulin syringe....hope this helps...not sure if this applies to your hcg but Im just trying to help

D_FIT

D_FIT

Awards
Im no pro... But why take hcg??? Its only test?? I know tons of ppl that do Test E 500 a week and just finish a small tamox pct....
From what I’m reading online hCG is for testicular atrophy I don’t want small balls during cycle hCG is supposed to prevent that and keep them nice and full. TMI or not that’s what I’m reading.

81dcs

81dcs

Awards
  • Established
From what I’m reading online hCG is for testicular atrophy I don’t want small balls during cycle hCG is supposed to prevent that and keep them nice and full. TMI or not that’s what I’m reading.