Need some advice/help

H

Honda1997

Awards
I am fairly new to bodybuilding I am really working hard on transforming my body and staying fit and healthy but I have one concern, one side of my chest has more fat then the other I am just curious what can I do to even this out, such as excerises or something that can help me, would really appreciate the feedback.
MSJUpBN.jpg

H

hambone2493

Awards
  • Established
I don't wanna blow the gyno whistle but you may wanna ask your Dr about it.

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Looks like gyno, unfortunately the most successful fix would be surgery. Some people have success with combining a serm and ai, but thats something I’d maybe ask a doctor about.

JCR97

JCR97

Awards
I am fairly new to bodybuilding I am really working hard on transforming my body and staying fit and healthy but I have one concern, one side of my chest has more fat then the other I am just curious what can I do to even this out, such as excerises or something that can help me, would really appreciate the feedback.View attachment 156714
Hey man welcome to the forum! First off I don't want to say you have gyno but the nipples do look a little puffy but I'll let the pros in here chime in. What I do think you should of though is get on a cutting cycle. Make sure to have all basic bases covered. This means:

- Getting solid sleep (7-9h per night)
- limiting your drinking if you do drink a lot
- having solid simple nutrition understanding and applying it (do some research on nutrition plenty of YouTube videos)
- utilizing basic supplementation (créatine monohydrate, protein powder, bcaas, and fat burner with stim that you can use as a ore workout)
- As far as training goes lift heavy and hard compound movements (bench squat dead) and finishing your workouts with isolation. Make sure to get in cardio. (You could do fasted cardio in the morning)

Steezy

Steezy

Awards
  • Established