Choosing a Training Plan for College Freshman

• Thread starter Deleted member 238667
  • Start date

Deleted member 238667

Hey guys!

Before I start I just want to say I'm not looking for anyone to take an hour out of their day to help me (unless they feel extra generous) there's no need to reinvent the wheel for me.

I'm a freshman in college majoring in CS and minoring in economics starting next Monday and I really want to put on the freshman 15. (In muscle that is.) however my schedule is a bit tight to say the least.

My stats: 157 lbs. (on a good day) 6' 3"
1RMs aren't anything spectacular, but as a high school soccer player, my squat is my best lift. I've trained for a couple years now, but nothing too serious. I'd like to be around 175 by next summer but my schedule is tight as I said. I have a 1:15 break in the middle of the day on Monday Wednesday and Friday. And 1:40 on Tuesday and Thursday. There is a nice gym on campus that I have free access to.

My senior year of high school I happened to get extremely lucky and got a job with a major telecommunications company. I want to try to work as much as I can, keep my grades up, keep my girlfriend happy, and get big all at the same time.

Does anyone know of a good program I could fit in my breaks while also being able to eat lunch, and change clothes?

My biggest struggle has been my appetite. It's very small and I feel horrible if I try to force feed myself to put on weight. I've been doing somewhat of a dirty bulk as we transition into winter so I can get my body used to taking in a surplus of calories. I supplement with creatine and pre-workout. Will probably run some ArA and ABE in the fall.

Thank you all!

Tank999

Tank999

Awards
  • Established
Bill starr. Look him up on dem interwebz. It'll do you real good

RegisterJr

RegisterJr

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
How long are your breaks?

Killcure666

Awards